Manchester United vs Barcelona Live Stream free: Watch Champions League Tv

Man United vs Barcelona is undoubtedly the draw of the 2018/19 UEFA Champions League quarter-finals. Two of the very biggest names in world club football meet today in the first leg of their 180 minute encounter and we're here to tell you how to live stream Manchester United vs Barcelona from absolutely anywhere in the world.

 

GO LIVE🔴► http://bit.ly/Man-United-vs-Barcelona-Vivo-Live



GO LIVE🔴► http://bit.ly/Man-United-vs-Barcelona-Vivo-Live


GO LIVE🔴► http://bit.ly/Man-United-vs-Barcelona-Vivo-Liveb

 

Manchester United vs Barcelona: where and when

The first leg of Man United vs Barcelona in the Champions League last eight takes place at the Theatre of Dreams - Old Trafford - on Wednesday, April 10 (with the second leg following the next week on Tuesday).

It's due to start at 8pm BST. That's 9pm CET, 3pm ET, 12pm PT and 5am Wednesday morning AEST. 

So which way is this huge tie going to go? Manchester United's renaissance under Ole Gunnar Solskaer has slowed down a little in recent weeks, but they will still be brimming with confidence after their impossible comeback win against PSG in the last 16. Marcus Rashford is an injury doubt and Paul Pogba's Premier League form has dipped, but the likes of Romelu Lukaku and Jesse Lingard should be on hand to offer the fire power.

Barcelona's superstars don't require much of an introduction - Luis Suarez, Ousmane Dembele, Sergio Busquets, Ivan Rakitic...oh yeah, and a guy called Lionel Messi. Between them, they'll be licking their lips at United's defensive frailties and very hopeful indeed that they can grab an away goal or two to take back to the Camp Nou next week. They have the liberty of resting players in La Liga, too, with their massive points advantage at the top.

We honestly can't predict who's going to come out of this on top - we're just hoping for an absolute feast of football. To ensure that you don't miss a minute, read on to see how to get a Manchester United vs Barcelona live stream no matter where you are in the world.

Will you come?


Showing 2 reactions
Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
Please RSVP: Manchester United vs Barcelona Live Stream free: Watch Champions League Tv
Manchester United vs Barcelona Live Stream free: Watch Champions League Tv
Home